Church Council

Our Council leadership team has been chosen, hand-selected to be keepers of our mission to GROW DEEP. REACH OUT.

They help us in becoming the kind of community God wants us to be. Below, we have listed them, their areas of leadership and linked to their email address. Please feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns and/or constructive feedback. And you can review our meeting minutes, too!

Sue LaGue – President

Tim Marker – Vice President

Christina Jobe – Secretary

Julia Sevald – Treasurer

Richard Habstritt – Outreach

Jeff Amstrup – Spiritual Growth

Dale Emter – Sunday Morning Experience

Ryan Ohm – Youth & Family

Mike Isenberg – Community Life

Linda Forkey – Congregational Care

Jeremy Hansen – Property Team